Outcasted Spirits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Outcasted Spirits

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Owner Or noob?

Go down 
+2
Kalaksuki,
silverclaw,
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
silverclaw,

silverclaw,

Owner Or noob? Empty
PostSubject: Owner Or noob?   Owner Or noob? I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 07, 2009 4:04 pm

Hopefully i would love to let everyone know that the owner of this rpg is a total noob..

1) He noob kicks becuase i tell him hes void
2) apparently no one can double team, but he can, becuase its his rpg
3) he makes nunu's death 20 hours "Because he just doesnt like him"
4) he randoms shay, when he said himself there was no randoming..

Hopefully all you people make the right choise and just leave the nooby bitch to rot in his own rpg

A rich noob who thinks hes bad ass becuase he can rp 4 wording -claps- Nice job
Back to top Go down
Kalaksuki,

Owner Or noob? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Owner Or noob?   Owner Or noob? I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 07, 2009 4:15 pm

Eh, More of a noob. People don't even go to his own rpg, guess what was his excuse, because two people only had rights, he's too selfish to even sell rights to people, he goes into the forest, waiting for people to afraid of him, what the hell? No, people get the hell out of his rpg, please, just do it.
Back to top Go down
Seirei

Owner Or noob? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Owner Or noob?   Owner Or noob? I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 07, 2009 6:50 pm

Yeah okay. First off. I'd like to inform all you dumbasses that Chase doesn't think he owns cos he's fucking rich. Because everything is pratically my furni? Come on guys You can do better than that. I'd also like to say look whose call who what. You're insulting him over a freaking game online? Like seriously? Get a life maybe? You call him a noob because he kicks you because you insult him? Ya I'd probably kick you too.